HOSTEL COMMITTEE (Men) 2017-2018

1.	Rev.Dr.S. Basil Xavier, S.J.	Principal	Chairman
2.	Rev.Fr. Anbarasu Mariaraj, S.J.	Hostel Director	Convenor
3.	Rev.Fr. Godwin Rufus, S.J.	Deputy Director	Member
4.	Rev.Fr.M. Arulanandam, S.J.	Student Counsellor	Member
5.	Mr.M. Sajan Joseph	Assistant Director	Member
6.	Mr.S. Rex Rosario	Assistant Director	Member
7.	Br. Arockia Amalan, S.J.	Assistant Director	Member
8.	Dr.M. Antony	Assistant Director	Member
9.	Mr.P. Gobinath	Assistant Director	Member
10.	Mr.D. Prasanth Arockia Samy	Assistant Director	Member

HOSTEL COMMITTEE (Women)

1.	Rev.Dr.S. Basil Xavier, S.J.	Principal	Chairman
2.	Rev.Sr. Arul Shiney, SJA	Hostel Director	Convenor
3.	Rev.Fr.S.P. Savarimuthu, S.J.	Student Counsellor	Member
4.	Rev.Fr.M. Arulanandam, S.J.	Student Counsellor	Member
5.	Dr.P. Ananthi	Assistant Director	Member
6.	Ms.K. Jansi Rani	Assistant Director	Member